A Christmas Wish

Kuvankaappaus 2016-10-16 kello 14.57.36.png

It’s been a crazy month over here but thought I’d finally take the time to wish any followers or visitors a very Merry Christmas! I’ve got one last designer to show you all before the festivities commence and I go off on my travels again.

DesignersΒ Kristiina Haapalainen and Sami VΓ€hΓ€-Aho that make up Polkka Jam have a wonderfully simple design that take inspiration from traditions from their homeland Finland.

I have shared a couple of their Christmas designs that have caught my eye. I absolutely love the colours they use as well as the lifestyle shots of their wrapping paper. I found these guys from the ever wonderful prints & pattern, which is a great source for inspiration for patterns. That will be me one day, hopefully!

Thanks for reading and enjoy the festivities!

T x

2 thoughts on “A Christmas Wish

Leave a comment...

