Subscription – Flow Magazine

flow12

There’s nothing more exciting than getting a little parcel delivered to your door and subscriptions, in my eyes, are the greatest thing to hit the market since sliced bread! I have subscriptions to Graze, Uppercase, Papergang, Lootcrate and now I have my eyes set on Birchbox – basically anything that has good design and/or food then it’s a thumbs up from me. So you can imagine my glee when a lovely friend of mine told me about Flow Magazine.

flow2

flow11

A Dutch magazine that is printed in Poland and sent out to 20 countries around the world. It’s filled beautiful illustrations, creative articles and inspirational resources all combined with different styles of paper and completed with a little paper gift – this particular issue had gift tags and a ‘one letter a day’ booklet.

flow6

Peaches & Keen  – beautiful designs, beautiful things

flow5

What’s great about this magazine is that the creators are full of love and you can feel how passionate they are about creating them. I am definitely signing up for these guys and I can’t wait to see what delights they have in store. To sign up yourself click here.

“Small happiness, daily life and the beauty of not always managing to be perfect. That is how Flow began. Flow is all about positive psychology, mindfulness, creativity and the beauty of imperfection.”

flow13

flow14

flow10

Have a look at my Papergang review here and follow me on Instagram here!

Thanks for reading

T x

wisdom

Leave a comment...

