Dundee has some serious talent!

 

 

img

This weekend I went to the remaining days of the Duncan of Jordanstone End of Year Degree show and my my was I impressed! The talent in every discipline was outstanding and so inspiring to see such a variety of mediums. Amongst my favourite exhibits were Illustration, Graphic Design, Social Design and Texiles, so I took little snapshots of the show (with permission of course!) of the things that most caught my eye. My friend and future graphic design extraordinaire also exhibited her work which included a piece for Tom’s shoes and amazing food packaging design full of colour. She has been selected for D&AD’s New blood festival which will see a huge showcase of talent from around the country. I wish her all the best and know she will do brilliantly.

A link to the show is hereΒ and a link to Jill’s Behance is here.

T x

DSC_1252

DSC_1247

Emilie Georgia Dodds – www.emiliegeorgia.com

DSC_1242

 

DSC_1237

 

Leave a comment...

