Children’s Clothing – John Lewis

 

 

So today is my wonderful nephew’s first birthday so I had the opportunity to shop around for the cutest little outfits the high street has to offer. As an auntie I feel it’s my duty to spoil him but also to make him look even more adorable than he already is.

John Lewis have a great selection of nautical themed outfits and booties. All patterns filled with ships, fish, pirates and anchors along with bright blues and reds. I was particularly drawn to these blue dungarees that have quirky illustrations and simple colours.

I also found a lot of dinosaur themed outfits and anyone who knows me knows how much I love dinosaurs. Similar theme to the short dungarees these mustard ones are adorned with outlined dinosaurs and complemented with navy blue.

Oh and a little whale shark doodle 🙂

T x

One thought on “Children’s Clothing – John Lewis

Leave a comment...

