Gallery

And so it begins…

From top left: Louise Kirkby, Adrienne Kerr, Noel Badges Pugh, Jessica Hogarth, Elizabeth Olwen and Vickie Robinson.

Hi and welcome to Pattern Paradise. Let me give you a small introduction to this little project of mine – my name is Tynelle and I love everything pattern related. This is my first blogging experience so please be gentle with me as I invite you to my little slice of heaven where I fill this feed with amazing images of everything from textiles to stationary. Surface pattern design is a bit of a passion of mine, whilst filling this feed with images and designers I will be creating my own portfolio and showcasing it here. I hope you enjoy and be inspired by everything that’s in store and feel free to give me any tips or tricks that might help me on this little adventure.

Thanks and see you soon,

T x

{From top left: Louise Kirkby, Adrienne Kerr, Noel Badges Pugh, Jessica Hogarth, Elizabeth Olwen and Vickie Robinson.}

Leave a comment...

